Principal

Name Email Job Description
Figliomeni, Devan dfigliom@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
McCormick, Kelly kmccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 216
Quina, Alyssa aquina@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Seibert, Susan sseibert@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Agueda, Jazmin jagueda@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ  
Angelo, Robin rangelo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted  
Arriaga, Ghelder gharriag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed  
Arseneau, Karen karsenea@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted  
Birkett, Sharon sbirkett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ  
Bliffen, John jbliffen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ  
Boggess, Timothy tboggess@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ  
Bowman, Celina cbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Brantley, Linda lbrantle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Brech, Ryan rbrech@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ  
Bruno, Lisa lkbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
Brye, Rebecca rbrye@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ  
Burns, Susan stburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Burton, Meaghan mburton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted  
Chan, Hilman hchan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr  
Cirigliano, Kristen kcirigli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ  
Coley, Gina gcoley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
Collins, Rowenna rlcollin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ  
Constantine, Tracy tlconsta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ  
Crick, Charlyn ccrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Cunningham, Diane dcunning@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ  
Dabramo, Donna ddabramo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ  
Deguzman, George gdeguzma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ  
Drury, James jdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted  
Emmino, Stephanie semmino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE AV Tech  
Ennest, Dawn dmennest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ  
Fenton, Christina cfenton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
Ferguson, Luke lferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ  
Freburg, Nicholas nfreburg@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ  
Freire, Raymond rfreire@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Frick, Tyler tfrick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Health MJ  
Fulton, Linda lfulton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis  
Galley, Whitney wgalley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autism Spec Dis  
Gazda, Yan yli@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ  
Groves, Randy rgroves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ  
Hagan, Stacy shagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Hansen, Kirsten khansen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
Henges, Thanasis thenges@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted  
Hovsepian, Marilyn mhovsepi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Husar, Leanne lhusar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted  
Irizarry, Mabel mirizarr@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ  
Janshon, Heide hjanshon@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub  
Justus, Amerey ajustus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ  
Kamrowski, Kaitlyn kkamrows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
Kuntz, Emily ekuntz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Lacaze, Patricia placaze@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ  
Lenhard, Tara tlenhard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted  
Leyendecker, Erin eleyende@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ  
Lizotte, Stephanie sporreca@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
Long, Cheryl cblong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted  
Long, Glenn gelong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ  
Macchiarola, James jmacchia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed  
Maisonneuve, Martin mmaisonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Martinez, Arlene armartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted  
McCosh, Christina cmccosh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
McFarland, Jennifer jmcfarla@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
McInnis, Jane jmcinnis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
Messier, Ginette gmessier@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Molano, Rosmery rmolano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ  
Morgan, Nicholas nmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr  
Murphy, Tanya tmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC  
Nguyen, Billy bnguyen@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Nichols, Frank fnichols@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ  
Olkhovsky, Alexander aolkhovs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ  
Olkhovsky, Gregory golkhovs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ  
Packer, Stacey spacker@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Palmer, Natalie npalmer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Reeves, Jennifer jreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Reynolds, Jennifer jlreynol@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ  
Rooney, Maria mrooney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
Rossi, Anthony trossi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ  
Rulison-Lange, Kerri klruliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Seltzer, Kelly kseltzer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
Sholes, Juanita jsholes@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Silvera, Brittany bsilvera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ  
Siscoe, Ereka esiscoe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ  
Smith, Jensen jnsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Smith, Julie jmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MJ  
Smith, Krista klsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE  
Spellman, Marla mspellma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ  
Spencer, Abigail aspencer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
St Aubin, Jennifer jstaubin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ  
Steven, Christy csteven@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Suraci, David dsuraci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ  
Taylor, Joy jetaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ  
Walukonis, Benjamin bwalukon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ  
Warne, Alli awarne@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr  

Support Staff

Name Email Job Description
Allen, Linda lvallen@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192  
Andrews, Aimee aandrews@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ  
Artus, Kathleen kartus@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE  
Barbosa, Karla kbarbosa@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian  
Batista, Whitney wbatista@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ  
Beauvais, Shelly sbeauvai@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD  
Berner, Jessica jberner@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD  
Bikhet, Nabila nbikhet@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192  
Bolous Girgis, Mariam mbolousg@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst  
Bradford, Angela abradfor@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192  
Brown, Brian bcbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Social Svcs Coord 196  
Callahan, Tracie tcallaha@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h  
Casarez, Anthony acasarez@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Basketball Boys  
Chemnitz, Brandy bchemnit@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach  
Deitzler, Angie adeitzle@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher  
Desparois, Karen kdesparo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst  
Dillinger, Erica edilling@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD  
Do, Thanh tdo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian  
Drury, Karen kdrury@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ  
Edwards, Patricia pledward@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR  
Faucher, Anthony afaucher@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian  
Ferguson, Jennifer jferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Asst Mgr L5  
Ferraiolo, Jennifer jferraio@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 216  
Ferriolo, Bonnie bferriol@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Dual Mgr L5  
Garcia, Giancarlo ggarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher  
Gigantelli, Daniel dgigante@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist  
Gigantelli, James jgigante@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Asst Football  
Hauser, Connor chauser@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr  
Hoefling, Rachel rhoeflin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ  
Hughes, Penney pdhughes@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192  
Jacobi, Ilene ijacobi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE  
Johnson, Renee rlazzell@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE  
Jones, Karen kjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian  
Justice, Samantha sjustice@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar  
Lecce, Gina glecce@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr  
Macy, Rachel rmacy@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE  
Mahabir, Sean smahabir@pasco.k12.fl.us MS Soccer Girls  
Maisonneuve, Lynn lmaisonn@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc  
Maluk, Shannon smaluk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD  
McAnuff, Oliver omcanuff@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian  
Meizo, Kelly kmeizo@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator  
Moody, Warren wmoody@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian  
Musser, Karen kjschmid@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach  
Natonio, Giuseppe gnatonio@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian  
Nottke, Stephanie snottke@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Final Intern  
Ogrady, Jennifer jogrady@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS  
Ondrejka, Jacqueline jondrejk@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196  
Pavlak, Seth srpavlak@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian  
Phoeun, Sokuntheavy sphoeun@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE  
Rivera, Olga olrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil  
Seidhom, Heba hseidhom@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192  
Shaffer, Savannah sshaffer@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE  
Swift, Christy cswift@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract Teacher  
Tanouis, Lora ltanouis@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE  
Templeton, Melvin metemple@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian  
Trang, Rang rtrang@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian  
Useche, Ximena xuseche@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian  
Williams, Kimberly kawillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196  
Zinteck, Tiffany tzinteck@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR  

 

This page last updated on 9/7/22 at 6:05 AM.