Welcome Back Parents!

We have some exciting events coming up for our 2016-2017 school year,
Read More

PTSO Officers

 – Principal

Robyn Jones, President

Keri Sarakun, Treasurer

Miqucalena Zullo, VP of Volunteers

Annette Sajecki, VP of Public Relations

Kristin Jones, VP of Special Events

Bibi Bailey, Student Representative

Tanya Murphy, Teacher Representative

Tanya Murphy, School Representative

Joanna Jones, Secretary



PTSO Minutes